货币分拣机

VR

货币分拣机 机器可以根据其面额快速计数和分类硬币,并具有精确的伪造货币检测,快速速度和高效率的特点。当需要对大量的更改进行排序时,需要花费大量时间来手动排序和计数硬币。货币分拣机计数器可以有效且快速地计算货币,同时可以解决伪造的硬币。


Ribao Technology.'S BCS-160货币分拣机金钱计数器是一个1 + 1 Pockets纸币分拣机,具有两个CIS,支持多达20种货币,序列号阅读,并配备了最新的假冒检测技术。我们的货币分拣机也可以通过USB和LAN端口收集钞票图像,并可轻松更新软件,这非常适合银行和销售行业。

  • 不停1 + 1口袋纸币计数器和分拣机BCS-160
    不停1 + 1口袋纸币计数器和分拣机BCS-160
    BCS-160模型是一个不间断的1 + 1个口袋纸币鉴别器和分拣机,其具有成本效益,可靠和重型。它配备了双CIS,最新的假冒检测技术。通过USB与新问题和假冒纸币更新软件非常容易。它可以通过USB和LAN端口收集纸币图像。本机是银行柜员和CIT公司的理想选择,需要计算纸币。
    2021/01/23
选择你的国家或地区
English English 한국어 한국어 Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

Currency Sorter

VR

The currency sorter machine can quickly count and sort coins according to their denominations, and has the characteristics of accurate counterfeit currency detection, fast speed, and high efficiency. When a large amount of change needs to be sorted, it takes a lot of time to manually sort and count coins. The currency sorter counter machine can count the currency efficiently and quickly, and at the same time, it can sort out counterfeit coins.


RIBAO Technology's BCS-160 currency sorter money counter is a 1+1 pockets banknote sorter with two CIS, supports up to 20 currencies, serial number reading, and is equipped with the latest counterfeit detection technology. Our currency sorter machine can also collect banknote images through USB and LAN ports, and can easily update the software, which is very suitable for banking and sales industries.

  • Non-stop 1+1 pocket banknote counter and sorter BCS-160
    Non-stop 1+1 pocket banknote counter and sorter BCS-160
    The BCS-160 model is an non-stop 1+1 pocket banknote discriminator and sorter that is cost effective, reliable, and heavy duty. It is equipped with double CIS, the latest counterfeit detection technology. It is very easy to update the software by USB with the new issues and counterfeit banknotes.It can collect banknote images both through the USB and LAN port. This machine is ideal for bank tellers and CIT companies where banknotes need to be counted.
    2021/01/23
Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English