钱探测器

VR

Ribao多功能探测器具有最新且最可靠的防伪技术,用于检查各种支票,纸币和安全文件。它适用于中央银行,警察局,邮局和需要MUTI检查方式的地方。

  • 多功能便携式货币检测器PF-3000
    多功能便携式货币检测器PF-3000
    PF-3000互补探测器是一种便携式专业设备,具有可靠的防伪技术,可检查各种支票,纸币和安全文件。它适用于零售,银行分支机构,警察局,邮局以及需要Muti-unive intring探测器的中间范围的地点。
    2021/03/04
  • 耐用16W紫外线/白光探测器SLD-16M
    耐用16W紫外线/白光探测器SLD-16M
    SLD-16M是可靠而耐用的假币检查员。 它适合所有货币,包括:USD,CAD,MXD,欧元等。比较 使用Money Checker Pens,Money Checker Machine更可靠。 只是把它放在你的结账台上并保持伪造的账户!强大而耐用的超违规灯 用于伪造检查。包含放大镜以更好地帮助您 检查并识别假账单。
    2021/03/04
  • 耐用的16W紫外线和白光探测器SLD-16
    耐用的16W紫外线和白光探测器SLD-16
    SLD-16是可靠耐用的假币检查员。 它适合所有货币,包括:USD,CAD,MXD,欧元等。比较 使用Money Checker Pens,Money Checker Machine更可靠。 只是把它放在你的结账台上并保持伪造的账户!强大而耐用的超违规灯 用于伪造检查。包含放大镜以更好地帮助您 检查并识别假账单。
    2021/03/04
  • 具有可充电电池IRD-ACE的红外探测器
    具有可充电电池IRD-ACE的红外探测器
    IRD-ACE是一种终极便携式红外探测器,适用于全球货币和支票,可靠且易于维护。它的内置可充电电池允许连续3小时使用,无需外部电力,非常适合零售市场,如出租车司机,送货员和赌场经销商。
    2021/03/04
  • 专业多功能货币探测器PF-9007
    专业多功能货币探测器PF-9007
    PF-9007互补探测器(韩语式CD-7000)拥有最新,最可靠的防伪技术,可检查各种支票,纸币和安全文件。它适用于中央银行,警察局,邮局和需要MUTI检查方式的地方。
    2021/03/04
选择你的国家或地区
English English 한국어 한국어 Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

Money Detector

VR

RIBAO multi- function money detector has the latest and most reliable anti-counterfeit technology to check all kinds of checks, banknotes and security documents. It is suitable for central bank, Police Office, post office and places that require muti-checking ways.

  • Multi Function Portable Currency Detector PF-3000
    Multi Function Portable Currency Detector PF-3000
    PF-3000 mutifunctional detector is a portable professional device which has reliable anti-counterfeit technology to check all kinds of checks, banknotes and security documents. It is suitable for retail, bank branches, Police Office, post office and places that require muti-functional detector for middle range.
    2021/03/04
  • Durable 16W UV / White Light Money detector SLD-16M
    Durable 16W UV / White Light Money detector SLD-16M
    SLD-16M is a reliable and durable counterfeit money checker. It fits all currencies, including: USD, CAD, MXD, EURO, etc. Comparing with money checker pens, the money checker machine is more reliable. Just put it on your checkout desk and keep the counterfeit bills away!Strong and Durable Ultra-Violate and white lights are used for counterfeit check. A Magnifier is included to help you better check and identify fake bills.
    2021/03/04
  • Durable 16W UV and White Light money detector SLD-16
    Durable 16W UV and White Light money detector SLD-16
    SLD-16 is a reliable and durable counterfeit money checker. It fits all currencies, including: USD, CAD, MXD, EURO, etc. Comparing with money checker pens, the money checker machine is more reliable. Just put it on your checkout desk and keep the counterfeit bills away!Strong and Durable Ultra-Violate and white lights are used for counterfeit check. A Magnifier is included to help you better check and identify fake bills.
    2021/03/04
  • Infrared Detector with Chargable battery IRD-ACE
    Infrared Detector with Chargable battery IRD-ACE
    IRD-ACE is an ultimate portable infrared detector suitable for worldwide currency and cheques, reliable and easy maintenance. Its built-in chargeable battery allows 3 hours continuous using without outer electricity, ideal for retail markets such as taxi driver, delivery boy and casino dealer.
    2021/03/04
  • Professional Multi Function Currency Detector PF-9007
    Professional Multi Function Currency Detector PF-9007
    PF-9007 mutifunctional detector(Korean Model CD-7000) has the latest and most reliable anti-counterfeit technology to check all kinds of checks, banknotes and security documents. It is suitable for central bank, Police Office, post office and places that require muti-checking ways.
    2021/03/04
Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English