联系我们

Ribao荣誉奖
联系我们

Ribao Technology Co.,Ltd。成立于1996年2月,已发展成为一家高新技术企业集中于研究开发,生产和营销,集中在票据数量和分类,硬币计数和分类领域。

我们的产品分发给100多个国家和地区。销往欧洲国家的产品已通过欧洲央行标准。我们所有的产品都通过了CE和CB认证。 2005年,我们通过了ISO9001质量控制系统的认证。

我们的特色产品包括高速硬币计数器,有型号的钞票计数器和分拣机,广泛使用的超市,地铁,公共汽车,自动卖家,零售商,彩票行业等。

随着使得我们的客户满意,创造现代化的管理手段的使命,我们建立了我们的仓库,并在达拉斯和西雅图的售后服务中心,对于任何操作问题或产品咨询,我们的服务团队随时准备帮忙。 2019年,我们在哥本哈根丹麦建立了欧洲分公司和仓库,为欧盟国家的客户提供更高效的交付和服务。

公司

Ribao Technology自2005年以来通过了ISO9001认证系统。我们的r&D团队由来自中国顶级大学的专业人士组成,拥有超过20年的研发经验。我们共同创建了38项技术专利,并将Riboo技术送到领先的高科技企业10年。

联系我们

地址

袁奇·卢比第299号。江苏省苏州,江苏,江苏,中国的袁河科技园

Ribao技术欧洲APS。
地址:丹麦53,2620阿尔伯茨劳登
Ribao Technology(美国)公司
地址:15151Surveyor BLVD STE B | Addison,TX75001
与我们联系

如果您有更多的问题,请写信给我们

名称
电话
电子邮件
公司名
内容

CONTACT US

RIBAO Honorary awards
CONTACT US

Ribao Technology Co., Ltd., founded in February 1996, has developed into a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, production, and marketing, concentrating on the fields of bill counting and sorting, coin counting and sorting.

Our products are distributed to over 100 countries and regions. Products sold to European countries have passed European Central Bank standards. All of our products have passed CE and CB certifications. In 2005, we passed the certification of ISO9001 quality control systems.

Our featured products include High-Speed Coin Counter, Coin Sorter with Detection, Banknote Counter and sorter, which are widely used supermarkets, subways, buses, automatic sellers, retailers, lottery industries, etc.

With the mission of making our customers satisfied and creating modern management tools, we set up our warehouse and after-sale service center in Dallas and Seattle, for any operation question or products consult, our service team is ready for help. In 2019, we set up our European branch and warehouse in Copenhagen Denmark, to provide more efficient delivery and service for customers in EU countries.

COMPANY

Ribao Technology passed ISO9001 certification system since 2005. Our R&D team consists of professionals from top universities in China with over 20-year of research and development experience. Together we have created 38 technology patents internationally and sent Ribao Technology to a leading high-tech enterprise for 10 years.

CONTACT US
Company Name:
Suzhou RIBAO Technology Co. Ltd.
Name:
Ms. Haze Qiao
Phone:
86-13732622886
Telephone:
86-512-65312285
Facebook:

ADDRESS

No. 299, Yuanqi Rd. Yuanhe Technology Park, Xiang Cheng, Suzhou, Jiangsu, P. R. China

RIBAO TECHNOLOGY EUROPE Aps.
Add: Flintager 53, 2620 Albertslund, Denmark.
Name:
Mr.Curt Nedell
Phone:
+4561633337
Ribao Technology (USA) Inc.
Add: 15151Surveyor Blvd Ste B|Addison,TX75001
Name:
Mr. James Wang
Phone:
+1(469)2066052
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content