متعددة العملة مخصصة مختلطة اثنين من قيمة CIS عداد BC-55
يعد Ribao BC-55 أكثر تمييزا من الأوراق النقدية متعددة الأوراق النقدية الأكثر ذكاء وموثوقة ينطبق على نظام معلومات محمية رابطة الدول المستقلة ويعمل على نظام Linux. تنطبق هذه الآلة على تقنية معالجة الصور المتقدمة لدينا من أجل التعرف على الطوائف العملة والتمييز. إن استخدام تقنية الكشف هذه يضمن قبول موثوق به لملاحظات حقيقية ومحطات دقيقة من الملاحظات المزيفة. مع شاشة تعمل باللمس بحجم 3.5 بوصة واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، يمكن لجميع أنواع المستخدمين الانتهاء من وظائفها اليومية لمعالجة النقود بسهولة.
متعددة العملة مختلطة فئة الأوراق النقدية التمييز BC-40
BC-40 هو حلنا الجديد المتقدمة، الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لعدد القيمة والكشف. هو حل مثالي لعملاء التجزئة ومكتب الاستقبال المصرفي.
عالية السرعة دائم الأوراق النقدية مكافحة BC-35
BC-35 هو أحدث مواجهة الأوراق النقدية المتقدمة بناء على هيكل BC-55. إنه قطعة ثقيلة وآلة العد المبلغ مع شاشة LCD. بسرعة. عملية ناعمة وهادئة وسهلة الاستخدام يناسب عملاء البنك وسوق البيع بالتجزئة.
عداد العملات عالية السرعة دائم BC-30
BC-30 هو أحدث مواجهة الأوراق النقدية المتقدمة بناء على هيكل BC-55. إنه قطعة ثقيلة وآلة العد المبلغ مع شاشة LCD. بسرعة. عملية ناعمة وهادئة وسهلة الاستخدام يناسب عملاء البنك وسوق البيع بالتجزئة.
اثنين من جيوب الأوراق النقدية العداد والفهراء رفض جيب BCS-160
يعتبر نموذج BCS-160 نموذجا مختلفا من الأوراق النقدية غير المتاحة 1 + 1 من الأوراق النقدية والفراز الذي يتميز بفعالة من حيث التكلفة وموثوقة ومثيرة. وهي مجهزة بوسائل الرابطة الدول المستقلة المزدوجة، أحدث تكنولوجيا الكشف المزروعة. من السهل جدا تحديث البرنامج عن طريق USB مع المشكلات الجديدة والأوراق النقدية المزيفة.
جودة عالية مواجهة عملة ونزرة CS-600B
CS-600B هي آلة الفرز والحساب العملة الثقيلة. يمكن أن نحسب وفرز ما يصل إلى 600coins / دقيقة، والتحكم في كل من الكمية والمبلغ في نفس الوقت. مقارنة مع نموذج القديم CS-600A، CS-600B لديه وظيفة دفعة دقيقة.
الثقيلة عملة القيمة مكافحة 1 + 1 جيوب CS-211S
Ribao CS-211S هي آلة عد عملة مختلطة عالية الجودة تستخدم مبدأ السكك الحديدية. إنه يكتشف ونفرز مزيفا أو عملات معدنية أجنبية، إلخ. تم تطوير برنامج مخصص بالفعل لمدة 40 عملة، والتي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي.
سوبر جودة كوين عداد ونزه 9 + 1 جيوب CS-910S +
تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي، وهو آلة فرز ريباو CS-910S + هي آلة الفرز المعدنية والفرز التي يمكنها فرز ما يصل إلى 9 من الطوائف وسوف ترفض العملات الأجنبية والحدائق المزيفة والرموز وما إلى ذلك. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتطوير برنامج مخصص ل 40 عملة. إنه مثالي للعد وفرز العملات الكبيرة الحجم بسرعة وبدقة.
عالية السرعة كوين عداد ونزه HCS-3300
HCS-3300 هي آلة عد عملة عالية وسرعة عالية السرعة، ومناسبة للعملات المعدنية والمواد الرائعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البنوك ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومكتب البريد والكازينوهات.
المدمجة المحمولة عملة مكافحة CS-10S
يجمع CS-10S صعبة ومدمجة ومحطة، حيث يجمع CS-10S بين الميزات الأكثر طلبا في عداد عملة معدنية. هذا هو واحد من أصغر وأسرع عدادات عملة مدمجة في السوق. إنه الخيار الأمثل لأي تطبيق حيث يلزم وجود أقدام تخزين صغيرة وآثار التشغيل.
فائق الثقيلة عملة مواجهة نقايا بمحرك HCS-3500AH
HCS-3500AH هي آلة عد عملة عالية وسرعة عالية السرعة مع النطاط الآلي. مقارنة مع HCS-3300، فإنه يحتوي على سرعة أسرع وأكبر من النطاط ومناسب لعمل العملات الكبيرة ذات القطر أكثر من 30 مم وكذلك الرموز البلاستيكية.
مكافحة العملة الثقيلة وصناعة 6 + 1 جيوب رفض الجيب CS-600B Suzhou Ribao Technology
معتمدة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي، فإن الريبا CS-610S + PRO هي آلة عد وفرز المعدن التي يمكنها فرز ما يصل إلى 6 من الطوائف وسوف يرفض العملات الأجنبية والحدائق المزيفة والرموز الرائعة وما إلى ذلك. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتطوير برنامج مخصص ل 33 عملة. إنه مثالي للعد وفرز العملات الكبيرة الحجم بسرعة وبدقة.
لا أكثر~~

PRODUCTS

Our main products include coin counting machine, coin sorting machine, currency counter, value counter and banknote sorter. We also supply customized coin deposit module and banknote deposit module to some solution provider to make their OEM machine

Multi Currency Mixed Denomination Two CIS Value Counter BC-55
The RIBAO BC-55 is the most intelligent and reliable multi-currency banknote discriminator  that applies two CIS and runs on the Linux system. This machine applies on our advanced image processing technology in order to recognize currency and discriminate denominations. The use of this detection technology ensures reliable acceptance of genuine notes and accurate stops of fake notes. With a 3.5 inch TFT touch screen and a user-friendly interface, all kinds of users can finish their daily cash processing jobs very easily.
Multi Currency Mixed Denomination Banknote Discriminator BC-40
BC-40 is our new developed, most cost-effective solution for value counting and detection.It is a perfect solution for retail customer and bank front desk.
High Speed Durable Banknote Counter BC-35
BC-35 is our latest banknote counter developed based on the structure of BC-55. It is a heavy duty piece and amount counting machine with LCD screen. Its fast. smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
High Speed Durable Currency Counter BC-30
BC-30 is our latest banknote counter developed based on the structure of BC-55. It is a heavy duty piece and amount counting machine with LCD screen. Its fast. smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
Two Pockets Banknote Counter and Sorter reject pocket BCS-160
The BCS-160 model is an non-stop 1+1 pocket banknote discriminator and sorter that is cost effective, reliable, and heavy duty. It is equipped with double CIS, the latest counterfeit detection technology. It is very easy to update the software by USB with the new issues and counterfeit banknotes.
High Quality Coin Counter and Sorter CS-600B
The CS-600B is a heavy duty coin sorting and counting machine. It can count and sort up to 600coins/min, calcualting both Qty and Amount at the same time. Compared with old model CS-600A, CS-600B has accurate batch function.
Heavy Duty Coin Value Counter 1+1 pockets CS-211S
The RIBAO CS-211S is a high quality mixed coin counting machine that uses the rail principle. It detects and sorts out counterfeit, foreign coins/tokens etc. Customized software has already been developed for 40 currencies, which has been approved by the ECB.
Super Quality Coin Counter and Sorter 9+1 pockets CS-910S+
Approved by ECB, the RIBAO CS-910S+ is a coin counting and sorting machine that can sort up to 9 denominations and will reject foreign coins, counterfeit coins and tokens etc. We have already developed customized software for 40 currencies. It is ideal for counting and sorting large volume coins fast and accurately.
High Speed Coin Counter and Sorter HCS-3300
HCS-3300 is a heavy-duty and high speed coin counting machine, suitable for worldwide round coins and tokens. It is widely used in banks, supermarkets,post office, casinos .etc
Compact Portable Coin Counter CS-10S
Tough, compact, and portable, the CS-10S combines the features most demanded in a coin counter. This is one of the smallest and fastest compact coin counters on the market. It’s the perfect choice for any application where small storage and operating footprints are required.
Ultra Heavy Duty Coin Counter Motorized Hopper HCS-3500AH
HCS-3500AH is a heavy-duty and high speed coin counting machine with motorized hopper. Compared with HCS-3300, it has faster speed, bigger hopper and suitable for counting big coins with diameter more than 30mm as well as plastic tokens.
Heavy Duty Coin Counter and Sorter 6+1 pockets reject pocket CS-600B Suzhou Ribao Technology
Approved by ECB, the RIBAO CS-610S+PRO is a coin counting and sorting machine that can sort up to 6 denominations and will reject foreign coins, counterfeit coins and tokens etc. We have already developed customized software for 33 currencies. It is ideal for counting and sorting large volume coins fast and accurately.
No more~~