产品

多货币混合面额2个CIS值计数器BC-55
Ribao BC-55是最智能且可靠的多货币纸币鉴别器,适用两个CIS并在Linux系统上运行。本机适用于我们的高级图像处理技术,以识别货币和区分面额。使用这种检测技术确保可靠的接受真正的笔记和准确的假音符停止。使用3.5英寸TFT触摸屏和用户友好的界面,各种用户都可以轻松完成日常的现金处理工作。
多货币混合面额纸币鉴别器BC-40
BC-40是我们的新开发,最具成本效益的价值计数和检测解决方案。它是零售客户和银行前台的完美解决方案。
高速耐用纸币柜台BC-35
BC-35是根据BC-55结构开发的最新纸币计数器。它是一个重型件和带液晶屏的数量计数机。它很快。平稳,安静,用户友好的操作适合银行客户和零售市场。
高速耐用货币计数器BC-30
BC-30是根据BC-55结构开发的最新纸币计数器。它是一个重型件和带液晶屏的数量计数机。它很快。平稳,安静,用户友好的操作适合银行客户和零售市场。
两个口袋纸币计数器和分拣机拒绝口袋BCS-160
BCS-160模型是一个不间断的1 + 1个口袋纸币鉴别器和分拣机,其具有成本效益,可靠和重型。它配备了双CIS,最新的假冒检测技术。通过USB与新问题和假冒纸币更新软件非常容易。
高质量的硬币计数器和分拣机CS-600B
CS-600B是重型硬币分选和计数机。它可以计算和排序高达600币/ min,同时计算数量和数量。与旧型号CS-600A相比,CS-600B具有精确的批量功能。
重型硬币值计数器1 + 1口袋CS-211S
Ribao CS-211S是一种高质量的混合硬币计数机,使用轨道原理。它检测到伪造,外国硬币/令牌等定制软件已经开发出40种货币,已被欧洲央行批准。
超级质量硬币计数器和分拣机9 + 1口袋CS-910S +
Ribao CS-910S +是一个硬币计数和分拣机的批准,可以对最多9个面额进行排序,并将拒绝外国硬币,假冒硬币和令牌等。我们已经开发了40种货币的定制软件。它非常适合快速准确地计算和分类大量硬币。
高速硬币计数器和分拣机HCS-3300
HCS-3300是一款重型和高速硬币计数机,适用于全球圆形硬币和令牌。它广泛用于银行,超市,邮局,赌场。etc
紧凑型便携式硬币计数器CS-10S
CS-10S坚固,紧凑,便携,将最需要的功能结合在硬币计数器中。这是市场上最小,最快的紧凑型硬币计数器之一。对于需要小存储和操作足迹的任何应用,这是完美的选择。
超重型硬币计数器电动料斗HCS-3500AH
HCS-3500AH是一种带电机料斗的重型和高速硬币计数机。与HCS-3300相比,它具有更快的速度,更大的料斗,并且适合计算直径超过30mm的大硬币以及塑料令牌。
重型硬币计数器和分拣机6 + 1口袋拒绝口袋CS-600B苏州Riboo技术
Ribao CS-610S + Pro批准,Ribao CS-610S + Pro是一个硬币计数和分拣机,可以对最多6个面额进行排序,并将拒绝外国硬币,假冒硬币和令牌等。我们已经开发了33种货币的定制软件。它非常适合快速准确地计算和分类大量硬币。
没有更多~~

PRODUCTS

Our main products include coin counting machine, coin sorting machine, currency counter, value counter and banknote sorter. We also supply customized coin deposit module and banknote deposit module to some solution provider to make their OEM machine

Multi Currency Mixed Denomination Two CIS Value Counter BC-55
The RIBAO BC-55 is the most intelligent and reliable multi-currency banknote discriminator  that applies two CIS and runs on the Linux system. This machine applies on our advanced image processing technology in order to recognize currency and discriminate denominations. The use of this detection technology ensures reliable acceptance of genuine notes and accurate stops of fake notes. With a 3.5 inch TFT touch screen and a user-friendly interface, all kinds of users can finish their daily cash processing jobs very easily.
Multi Currency Mixed Denomination Banknote Discriminator BC-40
BC-40 is our new developed, most cost-effective solution for value counting and detection.It is a perfect solution for retail customer and bank front desk.
High Speed Durable Banknote Counter BC-35
BC-35 is our latest banknote counter developed based on the structure of BC-55. It is a heavy duty piece and amount counting machine with LCD screen. Its fast. smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
High Speed Durable Currency Counter BC-30
BC-30 is our latest banknote counter developed based on the structure of BC-55. It is a heavy duty piece and amount counting machine with LCD screen. Its fast. smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
Two Pockets Banknote Counter and Sorter reject pocket BCS-160
The BCS-160 model is an non-stop 1+1 pocket banknote discriminator and sorter that is cost effective, reliable, and heavy duty. It is equipped with double CIS, the latest counterfeit detection technology. It is very easy to update the software by USB with the new issues and counterfeit banknotes.
High Quality Coin Counter and Sorter CS-600B
The CS-600B is a heavy duty coin sorting and counting machine. It can count and sort up to 600coins/min, calcualting both Qty and Amount at the same time. Compared with old model CS-600A, CS-600B has accurate batch function.
Heavy Duty Coin Value Counter 1+1 pockets CS-211S
The RIBAO CS-211S is a high quality mixed coin counting machine that uses the rail principle. It detects and sorts out counterfeit, foreign coins/tokens etc. Customized software has already been developed for 40 currencies, which has been approved by the ECB.
Super Quality Coin Counter and Sorter 9+1 pockets CS-910S+
Approved by ECB, the RIBAO CS-910S+ is a coin counting and sorting machine that can sort up to 9 denominations and will reject foreign coins, counterfeit coins and tokens etc. We have already developed customized software for 40 currencies. It is ideal for counting and sorting large volume coins fast and accurately.
High Speed Coin Counter and Sorter HCS-3300
HCS-3300 is a heavy-duty and high speed coin counting machine, suitable for worldwide round coins and tokens. It is widely used in banks, supermarkets,post office, casinos .etc
Compact Portable Coin Counter CS-10S
Tough, compact, and portable, the CS-10S combines the features most demanded in a coin counter. This is one of the smallest and fastest compact coin counters on the market. It’s the perfect choice for any application where small storage and operating footprints are required.
Ultra Heavy Duty Coin Counter Motorized Hopper HCS-3500AH
HCS-3500AH is a heavy-duty and high speed coin counting machine with motorized hopper. Compared with HCS-3300, it has faster speed, bigger hopper and suitable for counting big coins with diameter more than 30mm as well as plastic tokens.
Heavy Duty Coin Counter and Sorter 6+1 pockets reject pocket CS-600B Suzhou Ribao Technology
Approved by ECB, the RIBAO CS-610S+PRO is a coin counting and sorting machine that can sort up to 6 denominations and will reject foreign coins, counterfeit coins and tokens etc. We have already developed customized software for 33 currencies. It is ideal for counting and sorting large volume coins fast and accurately.
No more~~