الأوراق النقدية المهنية مكافحة BC-2000V
BC-2000V Condurnote Counter هو قطعة ثقيلة وآلة العد المبلغ مع شاشة LCD. عملية ناعمة وهادئة وسهلة الاستخدام تناسب عملاء البنك وسوق البيع بالتجزئة.
متعددة الوظائف للكشف عن العملة مع كاميرا الماوس MD-8000
MD-8000 كاشف Mutifunctional هو جهاز فعال من حيث التكلفة ولكنه احترافي يحتوي على تقنية موثوق لمكافحة مزيفة للتحقق من جميع أنواع الشيكات والأوراق النقدية والأمن الوثائق الأمنية. إنها مناسبة لفروع التجزئة والبنك ومكتب الشرطة ومكتب البريد والأماكن التي تتطلب كاشف موتي وظيفي للمدن المتوسط.
BCS-150.
BCS-150 Model عبارة عن جيوب من BCS-150 جيوب من الأوراق النقدية غير التظليل من الأوراق النقدية التي هي آلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وموثوقة ومثيرة. مع أحدث وتكنولوجيا الكشف المزيفة المتقدمة، فمن السهل جدا ترقية البرنامج عن طريق USB تناسب القضايا الجديدة والأوراق النقدية المزيفة الجديدة. هذه الآلة مثالية لشركة Bank Bank و CIT حيث تحتاج الأوراق النقدية إلى حسابها.
مواجهة الأوراق النقدية المتينة 3 سرعات BC-2000
BC-2000 Condurnote Counter هي آلة عد قطعة الثقيلة. عملية ناعمة وهادئة وسهلة الاستخدام تناسب عملاء البنك وسوق البيع بالتجزئة.
CS-600A.
CS-600A هي آلة الفرز والحساب العملة الثقيلة. عد وحساب ما يصل إلى 600 قطعة نقدية في الدقيقة، مع الفرز التلقائي من طائفة اختلافات 6.
الكاشف بعدة الأشعة تحت الحمراء مع شاشة LCD IRD-2200
IRD-2200 هي أداة مهنية مصادقة الأوراق النقدية وثائق الأمن. انها مناسبة تقريبا لجميع الأوراق النقدية في جميع أنحاء العالم. انها مناسبة للصندوق في أي بنك. بالمقارنة مع CRT لوحة، فإن شاشة TFT LCD الخاصة بها هي دائم نور وتوفر الشاشة الملونة لفحص الطباعة الصغيرة.
CS-10.
قاس، المدمجة، والمحمولة، يجمع CS-10 بين الميزات الأكثر طلبا في عداد عملة معدنية. هذا هو واحد من أصغر وأسرع عملة مدمجة عدادات في السوق. إنه الخيار الأمثل لأي طلب حيث يتم حاجة أقدام التخزين الصغيرة والتشغيل.

Early Built Models

Professional banknote counter BC-2000V
BC-2000V banknote counter is a heavy duty piece and amount counting machine with LCD screen. Its smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
Multi function currency detector with mouse camera MD-8000
MD-8000 mutifunctional detector is a cost-effective but professional device which has reliable anti-counterfeit technology to check all kinds of checks, banknotes and security documents. It is suitable for retail, bank branches, Police Office, post office and places that require muti-functional detector for middle range.
BCS-150
THE BCS-150 model is an Non-stop 1+1 pockets banknote discriminator banknote sorter which is cost effective,reliable, and heavy duty machine.With the latest and advanced counterfeit detection technology, it is very easy to upgrade the software by USB to fit the new issues and new counterfeit banknotes. This machine is ideal for bank tellers and CIT company where banknotes need to be counted.
Durable banknote counter 3 speeds BC-2000
BC-2000 banknote counter is a heavy duty piece counting machine. Its smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
CS-600A
CS-600A is a heavy duty coin sorting and counting machine. Count and calculate up to 600 coins per minute, with automatic sorting of 6 difference denominations.
Infrared currency detector with LCD screen IRD-2200
IRD-2200 is a professional tool of authenticating the banknotes and security documents. it’s almost suitable for all the banknotes worldwide. It’s suitable for the cashiers in any bank. Compared with the plate CRT, its TFT LCD screen is nore durable and provides the colored display for checking the micro printing.
CS-10
Tough, compact, and portable, the CS-10 combines the features most demanded in a coin counter. This is one of the smallest and fastest compact coin counters on the market. It’s the perfect choice for any application where small storage and operating footprints are required.
No more~~