早期建造模型

VR

纸币计数机 是用于货币计数的机器,主要用于银行,零售市场,保险公司等。有许多类型的纸币计数器,可用于计算纸币和硬币。纸币计数机还具有检测伪币纸币的功能,可在快速准确地计算金额,这可以检测假冒纸币,这些纸币可以迅速准确地计算金额,这是非常有效和方便的。


里亚 还有高质量的金钱计数机出售。我们为客户提供各种不同类型的纸币计数器,包括自动现金货币纸币计数机,桌面钞票计数机,互补探测器等,这是具有成本效益,专业和可靠的。好的选择。

  • 专业纸币柜台BC-2000V
    专业纸币柜台BC-2000V
    BC-2000V纸币计数器是具有LCD屏幕的重型件和数量计数机。它的顺畅,安静,用户友好的操作适合银行客户和零售市场。
    2021/03/04
  • 带鼠标摄像头MD-8000的多功能货币探测器
    带鼠标摄像头MD-8000的多功能货币探测器
    MD-8000互补探测器是一种经济高效但专业的设备,具有可靠的防伪技术,用于检查各种支票,纸币和安全文件。它适用于零售,银行分支机构,警察局,邮局以及需要Muti-unive intring探测器的中间范围的地点。
    2021/03/04
  • BCS-150.
    BCS-150.
    BCS-150型号是一个不间断的1 + 1口袋纸币鉴别器纸币分拣机,其具有成本效益,可靠和重型机器。在最新和先进的假冒检测技术,很容易通过USB升级软件适合新的问题和新的假冒纸币。本机是银行柜员和CIT公司的理想选择,需要计算纸币。
    2021/03/04
  • 耐用纸币柜台3速度BC-2000
    耐用纸币柜台3速度BC-2000
    BC-2000纸币计数器是一款重型计数机。它的顺畅,安静,用户友好的操作适合银行客户和零售市场。
    2021/03/04
  • CS-600A
    CS-600A
    CS-600A是一个重型硬币分选和计数机。计算并计算每分钟最多600个硬币,具有6个差分面额的自动分选。
    2021/03/04
  • 带LCD屏幕IRD-2200的红外线货币探测器
    带LCD屏幕IRD-2200的红外线货币探测器
    IRD-2200是验证纸币和安全文件的专业工具。它几乎适用于全球所有的钞票。它适用于任何银行的收银员。与板CRT相比,其TFT LCD屏幕是耐用的,并提供彩色显示器,用于检查微印刷。
    2021/03/04
  • CS-10
    CS-10
    艰难的, CS-10紧凑,便携式,CS-10结合了最要求的功能 在一个硬币柜台。这是最小,最快的紧凑型硬币之一 在市场上的柜台。这是任何应用程序的完美选择 需要小存储和操作占地面积。
    2021/03/04
选择你的国家或地区
English English 한국어 한국어 Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

Early Built Models

Professional banknote counter BC-2000V
BC-2000V banknote counter is a heavy duty piece and amount counting machine with LCD screen. Its smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
Multi function currency detector with mouse camera MD-8000
MD-8000 mutifunctional detector is a cost-effective but professional device which has reliable anti-counterfeit technology to check all kinds of checks, banknotes and security documents. It is suitable for retail, bank branches, Police Office, post office and places that require muti-functional detector for middle range.
BCS-150
THE BCS-150 model is an Non-stop 1+1 pockets banknote discriminator banknote sorter which is cost effective,reliable, and heavy duty machine.With the latest and advanced counterfeit detection technology, it is very easy to upgrade the software by USB to fit the new issues and new counterfeit banknotes. This machine is ideal for bank tellers and CIT company where banknotes need to be counted.
Durable banknote counter 3 speeds BC-2000
BC-2000 banknote counter is a heavy duty piece counting machine. Its smooth, quiet and user-friendly operation fits for bank customers and retail market.
CS-600A
CS-600A is a heavy duty coin sorting and counting machine. Count and calculate up to 600 coins per minute, with automatic sorting of 6 difference denominations.
Infrared currency detector with LCD screen IRD-2200
IRD-2200 is a professional tool of authenticating the banknotes and security documents. it’s almost suitable for all the banknotes worldwide. It’s suitable for the cashiers in any bank. Compared with the plate CRT, its TFT LCD screen is nore durable and provides the colored display for checking the micro printing.
CS-10
Tough, compact, and portable, the CS-10 combines the features most demanded in a coin counter. This is one of the smallest and fastest compact coin counters on the market. It’s the perfect choice for any application where small storage and operating footprints are required.
No more~~