为什么我们

发展历史

Ribao Technology Co.,Ltd。成立于1996年2月,已发展成为一家高新技术企业集中于研究开发,生产和营销,集中在票据数量和分类,硬币计数和分类领域。

我们的产品分发给100多个国家和地区。销往欧洲国家的产品已通过欧洲央行标准。我们所有的产品都通过了CE和CB认证。 2005年,我们通过了ISO9001质量控制系统的认证。

我们的特色产品包括高速硬币计数器,有型号的钞票计数器和分拣机,广泛使用的超市,地铁,公共汽车,自动卖家,零售商,彩票行业等。
随着使我们的客户满意和创造现代管理工具的使命,我们在达拉斯和西雅图设置了我们的仓库和售后服务中心,任何操作问题或产品咨询,我们的服务团队已准备好寻求帮助。 2019年,我们在哥本哈根丹麦建立了欧洲分公司和仓库,为欧盟国家的客户提供更高效的交付和服务。


联系我们
如果您有更多的问题,请写信给我们
名称
电话
电子邮件
公司名
内容

WHY US

RIBAO Honorary awards

Ribao Technology Co., Ltd., founded in February 1996, has developed into a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, production, and marketing, concentrating on the fields of bill counting and sorting, coin counting and sorting.

Our products are distributed to over 100 countries and regions. Products sold to European countries have passed European Central Bank standards. All of our products have passed CE and CB certifications. In 2005, we passed the certification of ISO9001 quality control systems.

Our featured products include High-Speed Coin Counter, Coin Sorter with Detection, Banknote Counter and sorter, which are widely used supermarkets, subways, buses, automatic sellers, retailers, lottery industries, etc.
With the mission of making our customers satisfied and creating modern management tools, we set up our warehouse and after-sale service center in Dallas and Seattle, for any operation question or products consult, our service team is ready for help. In 2019, we set up our European branch and warehouse in Copenhagen Denmark, to provide more efficient delivery and service for customers in EU countries.


No more~~
CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content