تاريخ التطوير

تم تطوير شركة Ribao Technology Co.، Ltd.، التي تأسست في فبراير 1996، إلى مؤسسة عالية التقنية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق والتركيز على مجالات عد الفواتير والفرز والعد العملة والفرز.

يتم توزيع منتجاتنا على أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. اجتازت المنتجات المباعة إلى الدول الأوروبية معايير البنك المركزي الأوروبي. لقد مرت جميع منتجاتنا شهادات CE و CB. في عام 2005، اجتازنا شهادة أنظمة مراقبة الجودة ISO9001.

منتجاتنا المميزة تشمل عداد عملة عالية السرعة، فارز عملة للكشف، عداد الأوراق النقدية والفهراء، والتي تستخدم محلات السوبر ماركت المستخدمة على نطاق واسع، مترو الأنفاق، الحافلات، الباعة الأوتوماتيكية، تجار التجزئة، صناعات اليانصيب، إلخ.
مع مرساة عملائنا راضين وإنشاء أدوات إدارة حديثة، أقامنا مركزا لخدمة المستودعات وبعد البيع في دالاس وسياتل، لأي سؤال أو استشارات منتجاتنا، على استعداد فريق الخدمة لدينا للمساعدة. في عام 2019، أنشأنا فرعنا الأوروبي والمستودعات في كوبنهاغن الدنمارك، لتوفير أكثر فعالية خدمة وخدمة للعملاء في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي.


اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
اسم
هاتف
بريد إلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

WHY US

RIBAO Honorary awards

Ribao Technology Co., Ltd., founded in February 1996, has developed into a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, production, and marketing, concentrating on the fields of bill counting and sorting, coin counting and sorting.

Our products are distributed to over 100 countries and regions. Products sold to European countries have passed European Central Bank standards. All of our products have passed CE and CB certifications. In 2005, we passed the certification of ISO9001 quality control systems.

Our featured products include High-Speed Coin Counter, Coin Sorter with Detection, Banknote Counter and sorter, which are widely used supermarkets, subways, buses, automatic sellers, retailers, lottery industries, etc.
With the mission of making our customers satisfied and creating modern management tools, we set up our warehouse and after-sale service center in Dallas and Seattle, for any operation question or products consult, our service team is ready for help. In 2019, we set up our European branch and warehouse in Copenhagen Denmark, to provide more efficient delivery and service for customers in EU countries.


No more~~
CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content